In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families

Today the vast majority of people who want to work have to leave their homes and leave their friends and relatives. In my opinion,in this question, advantages outweigh the disadvantages and i am going to prove it. On the one hand, leaving your motherland can give you opportunities to live independently and gain valuable experience,especially when you are a student. Chances like learning a foreign language,deep into other cultures and finding international friends can promote you to achieve success and attain your dreams. For example,many people from Central Asia move to Russia to work and learn a foreign language and culture and most of them do that and have good wages and jobs. Therefore, summarising all these factors can bring more benefits than drawbacks. On the other hand,moving abroad has potential drawbacks, such as apathy,depression and certainly homesickness. These mental issues can lead to less motivation for work, loss your confidence,and thinking of returning to the homeland. Most of the international students,who mixed their study and job faced with these problems,which can provide drawbacks. However, these challenges can test them and help them in the future,where they will solve any problems and will not have any problems with acclimatization. Hence,regardless these drawbacksthey can promote themselves in the future through mistakes that have made now. To sum up, many people go abroad to work and studying and there are advantages and disadvantages,where people have the desire to work hard and attain their goals and be successful in their careers, however,the main drawback are mental issues,which can lead to having unsatisfactory outcomes in the work and desire to come back to home. In my opinion, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.