Some people believe that there is a reduction in air travel in the future.Do you think that this trend as positive or negative development?

A section of society often argued that there will be a downfall in commuting through the air in the future. I firmly believe that this will be a negative transformation due to two main reasons. Firstly, this evolution will decrease the profits of airlines companies. Secondly, it will affect the economy of the countries. This essay will intend to strengthen my belief in detail with relevant examples. First of all, if people will not travel by aeroplanes then, air companies will suffer from huge financial losses. This is primarily because these agencies invest mammoth money in various assignments such as purchasing new aeroplanes, handsome salaries to working staff-members, and excellent services to travelling customers. Therefore, due to fewer masses travelling, these organizations will receive significant money losses. For example, Due to COVID-19 pandemic, these agencies have suffered from billions of dollars losses due to lockdown all around the world. Secondly, this transformations will affect the economy of the nations. In other words, the maximum populace will skip their sightseer journey due to low availability of flights options. As a consequence, host nations will sacrifice their money earning from tourist visits which will impact negatively on the financial resources of the concerned countries. For instance, Indonesia country receives a huge amount of funds from traveller visits. If they will not come to this province then their economy will fall down completely. Hence in order to maintain a strong fund, tourist movements should not be affected. In conclusion, some experts proposed that in future days there will be a downfall in the populace movement through the air. I strongly believe that this will be a negative transformation because not only this evolution will decrease the profits of airlines companies but also it will affect financially to the countries.