The growing of over weight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lesons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, fitness and a healthy lifestyle have become a concerning topic for everyone. Owing to the problems which a growing population of overweight people cause for health care system, some people believe that a key to tackle these issues is more sports and exercise in school. This essay will discuss that why presenting games in academic disciplines are essential to deal with the concern of deteriorating public health in relation to weight. Firstly, the best way to handle the matter surrounding obesity is a long term approach and introducing more sports as a compulsory subject in learning institutions. This method will become a safeguard for the next generation and ensure that new generation will be healthier  without facing any health challenges. For example, by taking part in games, children will definitely be informed by a healthy routine and continue it even in the absence of their working parents. In that way, students will be succeeded in maintaining their fitness level for a long time. Another point to consider is that having curriculum and extracurricular activities in educational institutions will probably result in children developing an interest in exercise which might refine through their family member. In other words, parents with sporty children are more likely to involved in sports as a way of encouraging them. Both parents and children being involved, it will sure that children grow up to incorporate sports in their daily lives. This is certainly a natural and lasting way to improve public health. To conclude, this essay has discussed that to deal with health issues caused by unfit or obese people, it is important to educate the next generation to protect them by such health -related problems. I completely agree that presenting games in school education is the best practice to solve these dilemmas