Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, some people think should include unpaid community service to be part of high school programmes such as helping in charity or improving the neighbourhood or support the younger children to teach sporting. This essay agrees completely with the suggestion that includes any kinds of unpaid community service in high school as part of teaching. In this essay, we look at first in the advantages of this sort of programmes as well as the benefits of this study mood in the community. Firstly, the students in high school are a teenager and affected easily by the environment. For instance, if they work harder for charity or in improving the public garden in the neighbourhood they will learn indirectly the good and kind to be helpful also friendly person furthermore if they spend many hours with the teenager to help them know how good sport is, that will also make them know how to be kind and patient too. Secondly, many benefits will reflect in our world if the teenager being a volunteer. For example, in this range of age,the vibes and soul hit the top point of positivity and productivity, which allowed them to grow up as better generation with many skills helps them to easily escape struggling. In conclusion, the advantages more than the disadvantages regarding adding some new sort of activities in high school. It agreed that working for charity help life be better. I recommended helping the new offspring to be able to face life with good vision.