Nowadays it is possible to use computers and mobile phones for automatic language translation, and there is no need for human translators and interpreters. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Language translation has become immensely easy today due to the invention of new technologies in mobile phones and computers. These gadgets have inbuilt software in them which automatically conveys particular language in the desired format, that's why human translators are successfully replaced by them. Irrespective of a few negative aspects, I solely agree to enhance the use of new technology as it is extremely feasible. Availability and working capacity of the human translator is limited whereas electronic equipment definitely has more work efficiency than a person. For example, a large book of medical science that of complicated scientific words can be translated by a person in one month, on the other hand, the computer can do it within hours. This is a time-saving fact which gives great benefit for everyone. Furthermore, the Doctor's consultation online is also gaining popularity among medical field as the opinion of a specialist can be immediately translated and reached to the needful critical patient, which in turn helps in his diagnosis and treatment, really becomes life-saving. Sometimes twists and turns of native languages can not be understood by laptops additionally chances of errors can't be denied. In this particular situation human interference is mandatory. Particularly, meetings among Presidents or leaders of the various nations need a human translator to understand each and every word and it makes an incredible impact on the communication. Therefore at a few circumstances,we can't rely on artificial intelligence. Nevertheless one can use computers as well as human translators for better convenience and productivity. In conclusion, although at few situations live translators are needed, machines give great ease and availability as well as high efficacy. Owing to this fact, I vividly agree that artificial intelligence must be used with minimal interference of human in certain needful conditions.