Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. What might be the causes? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

Nowadays the majority of individuals like to open their own employment whether it's small or big instead of working for an enterprise. There are lots of advantages to being self-employed and it also has some drawbacks. In this essay, we are going to discuss the causes and effects of being self-employed. Having your own work or employment is a great satisfaction which allows us to become the boss and gives us an opportunity to excel in life according to our own values and experiences. You don't have to rely on others for your work, you can set your own goals, and you can achieve success in a number of ways. For example, one of my friends has its own bakery employment where she imports and exports the goods which are good money and she is the boss where she works according to her own fundamentals. Overall, it's marvellous to have your own trade rather than working for others. In contrast, working in your own organisation is a never-ending process and you have to face a lot of challenges every day and need to be very responsible for your own actions. Irresponsible and lazy behaviour will lead you towards the horrible end of your dreams. For instance, lots of successful personalities worked day and night to conquer their dreams and go through the ups and downs, where they passed through the various phases. Overall, we have to learn to be responsible and hard-working, otherwise,success will never be achieved. Overall, it is great to be self-employed rather than working like a slave for others. If you have skills and a positive attitude then why not to use it for yourself than working for others success.