ın a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent time, many of environmental changes has been occurred in several countries and one of is that public transportation models. Nowadays, individuals concern about new railway lines’ necessities, some of them believe that for railway construction government should spent sum of money while others suggest that money can be expended for currently public transportation advance. For my point of the view, fast trains may be contributed to city life in positive way so it may be logical expenditure. Firstly, ın the modern world, many of businesspeople have to commute to the remote areas due to visit their costumers and fast train opportunities ensure them time consuming and expand their daily travel scheme. On the other hand, contemporary trains have a greater and convenient facilities such as internet and restaurants. Moreover, particularly in a crowded cities fast trains lead to eliminate traffic congestion. For instance, UK citizens have been highly demanding for fast train travelling so people purchase tickets early in the mornings for work to home commuting. Obviously, citizens may not neglect tremendous benefits about fast trains. The other approach, numerous cities have greater regulation of oldest transportation which are buses or metros. Indeed, cheaper and efficient transportation are being preserved to citizens with the traditional models therefore that it is unnecessary to build new railway lines. In steed of railway contraction taxes may be spent for rearrangement of existing transport system. Feasible advances are: increasing number of line, transform rotes to more preferred ones and renew seats and stations. In consuming age, it may be a valuable influence to citizens. Briefly, transportation system is part of daily life thus, citizens have to powder that every improvement impress their life competently.