Some feel that it is a waste of time to plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe planning for the future is unnecessary and time spent on it is in vain. However, in my opinion, it is utmost necessary to analyze and prepare all the amenities required going forward in life because it provides stable outcomes in all the endeavours coming and helps us to manage and build a beautiful retirement. Better results are always achieved when a particular task is well choreographed. To elaborate, when a project or career or lifestyle is planned previously and implemented weighing the possible outcomes, one would have an opportunity to makes changes throughout the hardship which enhance the outcomes. For instance, it is so important that there are many companies established in the United States which are especially helping common people understand their future goals and provide them with feasible plans to achieve it. Hence working for one's own future and investing in it accurately helps predict and enhance results. Having a great living throughout is an obvious top priority in everybody's lifetime; however, providing a comfortable living to themselves and their loved ones even after retirement requires proper planning. Furthermore, the ability to save money and spend it efficiently at a young age provides us with the required financial stability to live dream 60's life. For example, in Canada, most of the couple are so efficient to plan and settle in a better standard of living after retiring from their job. Therefore, plans make living better in unexpected and expected situations. In conclusion, spending time on assessing your next steps to reach their goals is never a waste. Such analyzation consequently helps us improve outcomes by changing the necessary actions and moves and also gives a chance to dream for a beautiful life later on with financial security.