It is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your answer with specific reasons and details.

In the current world, it has become common for students that work and study in the same period. While some critics disagree with this statement, I totally agree with this thought. Analysing the situation, the youngest can learn the theoretical subject and practice their understanding in a job. This essay will explain why is so important to have a job while studying. Firstly, a variety of university courses offers only theoretical classes, without hands-on. According to this, teenagers will discover what they really want to be as professionals just in the end of college. For this reason, finding a job in their area will encourage them to follow their desire. As a health professional, the process of working while I was studying was the key to continuing in this field. This experience increased my curiosity and gave me knowledge that books cannot give. Furthermore, the possibility to enrol on an internship is the best pathway to choose. In this case, a guide, who will teach and provide support throughout the process, will supervise the student. Happily, many technical schools are adopting this model, such as Melbourne Polytechnic, that offer final-year students the opportunity to work with partners in areas like engineering technology and information technology. As a result, teenagers became more responsible and interested to keeping Change the form of the verb keep show examples studying it. In summary, providing the experience of working during school time is an excellent pathway to develop motivated and reliable students. In my perspective, this possibility can open a new window in teenagers' lives and the knowledge can be used to further their careers.