The rise in crime rate in many countries what are the solutions

It is an irrefutable fact that illegal behaviour occurs around the world. Sexual, robberies, narcotrafic violencions occur every minute. The following up paragraphs will analize with explanations this topic. Finally solutions will be given. First, people that do not respect law is a theme since ancient times. Now a days it seems that unlawfacts are more common. specially today. Covid-19 pandemia with the "stay at home program" has caused the lost of a lot of jobs. For example: In my town, restaurants, bars, touritic places are closed. This mean people unemplyment without earnig a salary, in other words having cash to satisfy their basic needs. These is giving outcomes of robberies, indivuals asking for economical help in the street, familiar intraviolence, stress and depression (among other problems). Second, the solution is to open all kind of business again. However, answering the question a basic resolution is to give education for all the people. Another solution is that, children and old people do not pay some products. Corruption in my country can be catalogued as infraction. The reason is that this kind of people wants salary for themselves in a very selfish way. A good proposal, can be that these huge amounts of capital have to be distributed with all the population in the country. Therefore, if people have wage, misconduct will decrease in an enourmus way. For instance: In different researches about prisoners, it can be seen that when inmates get a good work, earn salary and support their families, their behaviour change, in a positive actitude. To sum up, in my personal opinion, most of the time, individuals commit transgressions because they need items to fullfill their elemental needs. So, if they can satisfy them, misconduct is going to slow down. Eduation can help to reduce illegal activities. Nevertheless, some phsycotic people commit muders without any economical reason. So, here is another kind of issue, that goverments need to analyze and find out the best help to rehabilitate and readapt pshycotics into society.