some people believe that all companies decisions should be decided by the managers, while others view that its better to include employees in decision making. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, many businesses are growing and some businesses believe that the CEO is the only person who can show ideas to improve the company. While others think that staffs should give the idea to promote companies too. This essay will discuss this statement and will give reasons from my point of view. To begin with, the reasons why employees can support their ideas to help companies. First of all, I think that many ideas from many people are better than the ideas from only one person. In addition, I believe that many workers have a great idea to change companies so, the owner should support them, and give them to show their opinion. I have seen many successful companies where staff and managers can share ideas together.manager On the other point of view, some places think that many groups should listen to managers because they have more skills,and they can improve the company, but in my view, I think that this is the very old way. For instance, the world is changing,and the way of marketing should be changed too. Thus, the new ideas from the new generation can help many businesses develop in the modern world. I believe that sharing ideas between managers and employees is the best way to help businesses. To sum up, I think that the manager's idea and staff's ideas are best,but many ideas are better than one idea so, I think that if the team want to succeed in business, they will exchange ideas with others. I believe that the companies will be successful in the future.