An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Recently, more and more skilled experts tend to take up professions in developed countries rather than their home countries. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the possible negative impacts and the way to improve this trend. One of the problems of emigration of professionals to wealthier countries is that weaken human resource. The decreasing of experts means that fewer opportunity to provide advanced information and skills in their motherlands. Taking teachers as an example, deterioration of the lesson quality and falling behind modern education like STEM are caused. Under such an inferior educational environment, youths will not able to grow up well as the next working generation. The trend of professional people’s outflowing triggers the lack of experts in poorer countries both the present and future, thus, the countries remain to fall into poverty. To solve this problem, developing countries should take measures for working conditions. Many professionals from poorer countries decide to work outside their countries to pursuing better salary and facilities. Therefore, governments need to enhance those standards. Since developing countries’ financial power is weak, by collaborating with wealthier countries it is possible to add stronger financial support. With the funds, for instance, governments can introduce advanced medical supplies and provide benefits to professionals. As a result, the working environment is improved to where professionals can take advantage of their expertise with higher incomes, which will be a reason to stay or return to their home countries. In conclusion, the outflows of professionals cause a lack of experts and hinder the cultivation of people who will work in developing countries for the next decades. Therefore, governments should build up financial support to be working conditions attractive. Consequently, doctors and teachers will remain to work their mother countries and bring up an end to this trend.