People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfill their needs. There is no need for advertisement and considered as a form of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree with it.

Nowadays, markets are flooded with various kind of quality products and made advertisement a common platform to sell them. Majority of people believe that there is no need to advertise for a product because people will buy it if it has quality. In this essay, I will discuss both the flips of the coin and in the end, I will state my opinion. Advertisements provide us with information about the products. Adverts help people save money by informing them about the bargain. For example, Catalogues and brochures enable people to compare products and services at leisure and moreover, sports teams or players are given free equipment which they could not afford otherwise. Overall, advertisement is a blessing, which makes shopping easy for the customers. On the other hand, advertisements encourage unnecessary spendings and urged people to buy things unnecessarily. Advertising is often for the products which we do not really need. For instance, children are easily influenced by commercials and then pester their parents to buy certain products or toys' whereas some people buy things because of the image of power and glamour associated with them. Overall, advertisements make people spend out of their capacity and often results in debt. Advertisements impacted the human mind a lot because they always offer something excited. Adverts also influence children and advertising food and drinks which contains higher calories is dangerous. I strongly agree that, adverts have positive effects on people but I think, the negative impacts of advertisement always outweigh its positive outcome.