Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People all over the world are using the internet these days. I believe the benefits of using the internet is more than its drawbacks. This essay would discuss the pros such as online banking and communication is a boon from the internet, whereas there are cons like cyber crimes and internet addiction. To begin with, the first and foremost advantage is the role of the internet in connecting people. Gone are the days when one has to wait for days to get a message from someone, which now can be done in a blink of an eye. Moreover, in the past, communication was costlier, while these days they are cheap and efficient. For example, with social networking sites like Facebook and WhatsApp, people are socializing at almost zero cost. Another positive aspect of this technology is online banking, where someone does all banking transactions from one's own comfort. On the other hand, the primary disadvantage is crimes through computers. Some anti-social elements misuse social media by uploading obscene photographs and also, hacking people's bank accounts and looting money. Furthermore, another negative effect is the addiction in the children and teenagers, as well as, adults. Varieties of content are uploaded to the webs daily which make humans addicted to their phones and computers. For instance, challenging online games, browsing for new information and socializing with an unknown person of the opposite sex. To conclude, the internet is a gift to humankind, the benefits are plenty, from informal communication to communicating with a bank. Even though there are some harmful effects like the dependence on the internet and crimes, these can be controlled by the strict supervision from the families, teachers and punishment by the court for the violators.