We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays,Computer has become an integral part of our lives,which practically we can not imagine that to live without computer-based technology.Overall,most of the information stored in digital format,and our skills are often determined by our ability to work with computer programs.Personally,In my point of view computers and software will continue to evolve, Although they are still quite independent of humans.In the century,a more advanced technology artificial intelligence may appear and can claim to replace the human interface. During the advancement of electronic technology in this era,Computer has made our life incredibly easier compare than an ancient time of technology.we can view the development of professions and how the workflow is changing architects no longer draw by hands-on huge drawing boards,and they are not forced to redraw the entire drawing in the case of error or damage. Furthermore,Since this electronic machinery is in action, it's much easier to store and analyze the information which electronically appears in computer systems. In addition,all these features have led to emergencies of many professions. All of the bove,Recently invented electronic technology, such as artificial intelligence leads to global automation and unemployment. For instance,In many developed countries cashier has been replaced with the cashier register as well as American and Chinese companies are hardly working to improve the autonomous control systems that can replace the driver to do work without human interface.Whereas,the full transition to storing information in the electronic database raised their safety and security concerns. In the conclusion, although I would like to summarize that, the computers are being introduced in our daily routine life increasingly and will become an integral part of our life.It will also lead to a high level of unemployment and depression.In the future people of the world will recognize it as a integral part of evolution.