Living in a house is more advantageous than living in an apartment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an argument debate, whether house type of accommodation brings more benefits or flat across the globe. Some claim that living in an Inn has more benefits than quarters. I strongly agree with this statement because house habitat has more privacy and amenities do not share with others. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, living in a building brings more privacy than living in an apartment because single and separate homes are more spacious and no one disturbs. Apart from this, people have a chance to plant trees in their own houses because it has more space for whatever they like to do they can. For example, people who live in a separate habitat can park their vehicles at home. The parking problem is a huge problem these days but building accommodations can satisfy these issues. Therefore, living in a house has more advantages than quarters. Furthermore, living in an apartment all the indulgences have to be shared with others but a bungalow does not share these facilities. Every building has its amenities to fulfil. For instance, most of India has house accommodation and people also like to build and live in a single house rather than flats. In other words, water bills and electricity bills are separate when living in a house but flats should be shared. Hence, living in a bungalow has more privileges than an apartment. To conclude, living in a building has more merits than living in a flat such as having more spacious and not having any parking issues as well as facilities should not be shared with others. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.