In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Whether seniors are concerned that are more vital than youngsters or are seen in the opposite way is a highly debatable discussion point. The writer of this essay contends that youth in several nations are in a higher position due to their potential in the economy despite their older counterparts who have also contributed to society. It must be understood that the younger generations have more possibilities. They are seen as the future of the place which will be dedicated to the latter, for instance, as the demand of people in this Digital Age increases, particularly technology-related, a number of them will compensate and invent even newer and state-of-the-art devices that have less glitches, bugs and absolutely more valuable than the old ones, which were made by the fore generation. In contrast, there is a group of people arguing with this point. The belief is seniors are more important because of their dedication, they are the basis and the formation of old appliances which will be enhanced by youngsters in distant times. However, the products must be in line with the flow of time, in other words, the versions must be up to date and people cannot rely on old-fashioned products manufactured by previous people. I contend that the young should be prioritized more than old age because of their potential and ability to manage in the modern era. For example, in Vietnam, they are considered the seeds of the country, thereby people need to pay their respect at the highest level. In conclusion, I strongly believe that adolescents are more valuable due to the mentioned opinions or justifications. Nevertheless, we should respect the old ages as they had made countless and were the basis of any later innovations in the distant future.