According to a recent study, the more time people used the internet the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seing the internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities worldwide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. How far do you agree with this opinion?

Today people have a lot of different modern technologies such as the internet. Some scientist said that social who used too much the internet, they do not talk with people in real enough. Nevertheless, other people think that instead of using the network such as communication equipment, we need to know about what effect had the web for us. First of all, the internet is one of the best discoveries that a person can discover. Firstly, the net helps us to chat and make conversation with other people from various countries. Also, it can entertain us such as by watching videos, playing games, reading books, listening to music. Without the net, our life would be more tiredness, hardness and also we would be closed from other countrysides and humanity. For instance, if we look at our ancestors, we can find that they had so many issues. For communicating they used classical letters which were written by hand. And they need a lot of time to only waiting to deliver their letters and for the answer. On the other hand, nowadays some individuals had problems like online dependence. People who prefer to agree that the network had a lot of issues for social. I disagree with this point of view due to also these people using the web like me and you. But they want to find some things that can give the reason for the web bad effects for humanity. In conclusion, In my opinion, the net has more positive impacts than negative. But also has a bit bad which is connected with time-wasting in social media.