Question. Some people say that outdoor activities bring more benefits to children's development than computers .to what extent do you agree or disagree

Outdoor activities are opportunities for hand's learning about physical forces and concepts. I completely agree with this statement. To start with, in this time children's stuck on technology. They spend lots of hours on computers that is not good for their health. firstly, if they don't participate in outdoor activities then they lose their learning ability. They don't learn quickly that is a week point of using too many computers. Secondly, children who participate in outdoor activities become more active. Likewise, in schools children spends most of the time in outdoor activities, the reason is in that age every child attract to games some choose outdoor or some choose computers. Furthermore, children who played outdoor activities become more friendly. it helps to interact with more and more individuals. it is good to make friends as well as they know about teamwork too. For example, everyone needs a good team or loyal friends in his/her life that's every person needs in their life. lastly, outdoor activities are good for health. It helps to develop children strength and buildup their immune system. Every parent suggests to their kids to play outdoor activities because parents know if they don't play outdoor games they will face some health issues. It also changes a mind children become more confident to do work, boost in energy that is a way to achieve their goals Overall, outdoor activities are phenomena to change your life. some activities enhance your vision the way we look at the things will totally change while we participate in activities. my suggestion to every child is that they spend time on outdoor activities rather then computers.