It is sometimes suggested that primary school children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

People sometimes make a suggestion that elementary school children ought to learn how to raise vegetables and nurture animals. This essay will examine the merits and drawbacks of taking care of it. To begin with, young children can be positively influenced if they raise other lives. Generally, children can be diligent with a pet animal. Many doctors say raising a pet is good fort he kid's attitude. They learn responsibilities while they feed and wash animals. In addition, kids can be neat and calm while they grow vegetables. Generally kids play around and make a loud noise because it is their nature, but raising vegetable can help them change their attitude. Many studies show children growing a vegetable have a sincere and honest mind. On the other hand, a pet can be extremely hazardous to children. According to internet news, there was an accident in our society. A dog bites a kid until he is dead. The same incident happened to an adult. Moreover, people spend too much money on taking care of animals. Some people who love animals are bankrupt because they raise many animals. The cost of treatment by a hospital is also very expensive. If there are vegetables and crops near a house, the individuals suffer from insects and smell. Many people hate insects like a monster. In conclusion, raising animal has many advantages for children, while it can be a horrible monster to other people. Therefore, parents must teach young children how to control and manage the pet, in addition, they should have responsibility for it. The Government also regulates and legislates laws not to happen accident by pets.