Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent days, impressive buildings are becoming a part of countries to show the rich and prosperous. Although many people believe that it is necessary for the city, in my opinion, I think we should spend more money on education and health care. There is no doubt to say that the homey has to have modern education and advanced health care. Improving schools and hospitals is one of the most intelligent ways to use money because it not only helps to reform the homey but also bring benefits from the different side as economy, absolutism, and so on. For example, we can mention the country that has developed significantly rely on improving study: Japan. As we know, Japan built the best schooling over the world and now, Japan is becoming one of countries that have the strongest economy in the world. On the other hand, we can deny the advantages that impressive buildings bring for us. And I think the most benefits from this is tourism. The unique building can be a Tourist Attraction and take a lot of cash and jobs for rustic. For instance in Vietnam, Bana Hills, where they are becoming the most tourist attraction in Danang, drawing millions of tourists every year who flock to visit its majestic beauty. in conclusion, although impressive building take a lot of advantages for rustic, I still think that we should spend fund for school and hospitals. As humans are the source of all. If a country has a great person, it can do anything.