Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do yu think might be effective?

To solve the matters of air pollution and traffic jams some people have an idea that the cost of gasoline has to climb. I do not subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that it reduces the accessibility to some areas for a group of people, yet in my opinion, developing public transportation and the technology of vehicles have more yield. The fact that is really important is that some populations need to travel to their office with their own automobile because near their office is not the station public transport. Nevertheless, when the price of petrol is too much, communities, that have a low income, experience financial strain. In other words, whether they have to change their work or find other solutions. Whereas, the rich use it a lot because of luxurious goods. Although, if governments and car companies alter their ways, these issues can be solved. On the one hand, the infrastructure of cities has to develop, especially public transportation on account of the fact that this work creates a chance for urbanizations to commit to their workplace without their own vehicles, the main devices that emit a lot of toxic gases and generate traffic congestion in rush hours. On the other hand, when car companies develop their technology, they can produce a range of vehicles that are eco-friendly. For example, now, Toyota produces some hybrid cars that utilize little petroleum. To conclude, In my personal view, costly gasoline triggers a group of global inhabitant's financial problems. However, increasing the number of public stations and producing high technology cars by companies can solve the air pollution and traffic jams better.