In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present day, people commonly leave their hometowns to seek employment. They have to leave their beloved people, such as family and friends behind. I am of the opinion that the merits of this situation overshadow the drawbacks. Typically in small cities, job sectors are hardly available, pushing their inhabitants to relocate to larger cities. Living in a metropolitan city is commonly associated with a luxurious life, which is true, on account of the massive opportunities that it offers. The large town offers their citizens unparalleled experiences that can be found nowhere else, this is due to prominent developments that are regularly established in only major cities. Relocating to a big city is obviously a righteous idea if people seek out career chances. Steadily growing industries in the city results in more expansive job fields than ever, pushing employers to recruit numerous additional employees. This scheme is certainly beneficial for new residents, as they can boost their career levels, as well as earn higher wages compared to their previous towns. Furthermore, labour shortage is nowadays a critical issue in certain cities. Therefore, continuous population growth in those areas would be a significant key to combat that problem. Nevertheless, a prime downside is typically culture shock. A metropolitan city is dramatically more distinctive than a rural area. It is common that society lives in a more glamorous way, resulting in higher monthly expenses, and hindering the ability to save money for the future. Ultimately, my viewpoint suggests that finding jobs in other cities is rewarding, given the job shortage that commonly occurs in smaller districts. However, this relocation movement is also accompanied by high living costs.