Many people, including highly influential people, turn to spirituality at some point (juncture) in life. What do you think are the reasons? How does their inclination to spirituality affect their lives?

Many individuals along with influencers move towards spirituality after a certain point of time in their lives. I personally believe that increase productivity and efficiency in production are the major reasons for such a step because it helps them to manage their professional and personal life at very ease and get paramount success. To commence with, everyone wants to become successful and that too in a short period of time and it is seen that some of them also reach their desire stage. However, owing to the excessive workload they are not able to maintain a gap between work and social activity. As a result, they do not enjoy the moments. That time spirituality comes into the picture and individuals turn to it. To exemplify, many celebrities have adopted spiritual activities and also make it popular among the masses because it enables them to focus in the task and consequently they not only get success in their endeavour but also increase their relationships with others. This phenomenon gives the myriad advantages to the grown-ups. First and foremost, they remain physically and mentally fit. a person can be physically fit by doing exercise but yoga and meditation is the only way to be mentally strong. After middle age,it is prominent for any person to remain calm because he has to deal with many personal and social problem. If spirituality is his part of life then he would be able to handle the situation very easily. To conclude, it is extremely essential to be able to handle different aspects of life conveniently that is possible by doing feeding proper food to our brain which yoga and meditation. By doing so, people get done their job effectively and can focus on their job.