Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local person when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people like to travel to every corner of the world and gather information about the cultures and history of those places. Some masses believe that foreign visitors should pay more than the local people to visit traditional and historical attractions however some oppose that this will have an effect on tourism. It will be explained in the upcoming paragraphs including my own opinion. To commence with, Charging high prices to visitors will impact the country's tourism as people will feel discrimination and inequality. In my opinion, if there is a reasonable amount of visitors same as locals it will grow the number of tourists in a country. For instance, if the charges are low to visit a place they will come with their family and friends because it is affordable to them. But if it is expensive for only the visitors they will feel the differences and suggestions to visit going to decrease. So it will impact the number of folks coming for travel and also the revenue they are making per year. Moreover, pupils will prefer to visit those places which reflect equality and are affordable for them. On the other hand, some believe that an increase in the rates of tickets or passes will help to maintain the locations and provide more facilities to the guests. Furthermore, the amount they are going to collect at the end of the year will be used for the conservation of the things. Also, these places are under the government of the country, It will increase the financial aid for the country. In conclusion, I believe raising the prices for tourists will have a more negative impact as compared to a positive. I agree with the point that charges should be equal for locals and visitors, it will increase tourism and will help to enhance our culture and historical information.