In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

From the last few decades, many citizens being highly qualified in the field of Technology, Medicines etc., especially from the underdeveloped countries are resettling in the industrialized nations. In this essay, firstly, we will be discussing the problems caused by this shift, and secondly, we will be exploring some feasible solutions against those issues. To begin with, the migration of skilled labours and highly educated people from the less developed countries causes "Brain-Drain" in that state. To further elaborate, this shifting of skilful people from any poor areas acts as a hindrance in the development process of that particular state, as resources of the community cannot be utilized in the effective ways for its prosperity without efficient employees. For example, in Pakistan, most of the educated citizens of this land are working as Engineers, doctors, and IT professionals in western countries, due to this, Pakistan could not build-up industries and corporation which led to the decline in its economy. Hence, a community in order to flourish needs skilled people to use its potential resources. In contrast, owing to the above-mentioned problems, the governing bodies of these poor nations should come up with some concrete solutions to restrain its skilled citizens from flying away. One possible solution can be by launching various Entrepreneurship programs which will facilitate the educated youth to have their own start-ups and with this initiative the state can enhance its industrialization movement. In addition, this trend of building up factories and companies will create jobs for a large number of populations, also it will boost the economy of the place by establishing business with the outer world. For instance, India launched a scheme of funding the young, educated people to start their own industry and that turned out to be a positive move in the advancement of the territory. In Conclusion, administrations of financially weak countries need to encourage their nationals to remain in their homeland and help the society to compete in the race of modernization which otherwise is impossible if the country is in a scarcity of educated and technical natives.