Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. what are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Ever since the environment has started to pollute, global warming is a major concern across the globe. This essay would delve into the possible rationale for it and try to propound some sagacious solutions for the same. In this modern era, roads have started crowding with vehicles; thereby, greenhouse gases emit drastically. This, in turn, causes global warming to a great extent. In addition, most of the people are unaware of the proper disposal of wastes. The toxic gases coming out of those wastes might affect water, soil, and air. For instance, the toxic gases as a result of burning the plastics cause many life-threatening diseases as well as the waste disposal in the river, waste disposal in the river endanger of many aquatic species. Moreover, not only the smoke but the waste materials produce from the industries and factories as well is another crucial menace for global warming. Nevertheless, although these issues seem to be difficult address, there are some prudent ways to tackle this problem. First and foremost, the government or other authorities could make the public aware of how improper waste management badly affect the environment. Also, the state could provide more public transits by ensuring the necessary facilities to decline the use of private vehicles. In this pandemic period, when the use of private automobiles tremendously decreased, this made a positive impact on global warming is an epitome for the aforementioned case. Besides, The ruling body could take necessary actions against the factories, who practice activities against the environment. In short, improper waste management, toxic gas emissions from factories, and greenhouse gas effect are the reasons for global warming. Whereas, making aware of the people, introducing new public transports, etc are the ways to redress these issues.