Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern era, technology is burgeoning day by day. Numerous types of choices are available for children and adults to make their career on the right way with the proper guidance of teachers as well as parents. They are going in any particular field what they want after finishing their study. In this essay, I shall discuss both perspectives. Primarily, nowadays various fields are available for students after studying engineering, medical, marine, airlines, etc. Students have to choose any fields to make their career with their own interest. Furthermore, some people are choosing their own family business to make their business growth while others are choosing individuals small business rather than work underboss. Technology advancements give liberty to search foranything from anywhere and it has a great source of knowledge. People are researching their own interest and prepare for their own idea and implementing for their field. Moreover, some people choose sports as a profession to make their life goals. For example, famous cricketer Virat Kohli came from poor cities and successful cricketer in the world while Cristiano Ronaldo was starting from cleaning the streets and now he becomes famous football player all around the world and richest player in the world. Success doesn’t come from directly it has needed some hard work and dedication in any field. In the other hand, some of the students have dreams to become more richest and choose their interested field but their fewer grades were putting down in the wrong field and they have to study in the different field rather than their own. Sometimes parents expectation leads to go in another field and it has to affect the life and career what we choose. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement that numerous choices available to choose any field which we want with the help of guardians and teachers. Only some of the ack of creativity and knowledge has refused to choose any particular field because not everyone born with a intellectual mind.