Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this rising world of modern science and technology the people are getting many kind of different choices in every field. I totally agree with the statement and a number of arguments surround my opinion. The mankind has evolved a lot and has invented many things which had made our life more easy and accessible. One of such thing is a internet and because of this we are getting more choices in the fields like shopping, entertainment, food etc. In the earlier times people use to buy the things that are manufactured in the nearby areas but nowadays with the increment in the export of the good and clothing the people are getting a wide variety of choices. The different kind of dishes and fruits that were only available at particular places are now available to home with just a few clicks. With the opening of cinema halls and auditoriums, the people get to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples a quality time along with their family and friends. Moreover, the today’s youth are also getting many choices to build their career. In the past few decades, many of the people are building their career in the fields which were earlier not given that importance. Not only that but the students are also getting a wide variety of choices to get information about something. There are many more fields in which the people are getting more choices. To recapitulate, because of the developed technology it is correct to say that people are getting to many choices.