Some people think that it is an individual responsibilty to take care of an environment but others think it is government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Nature is the part and parcel of human's life which need to be protected by everyone. As it is the sole responsibility of government job holder, all must be liable to do this task. There are advantages and disadvantages for both of the arguments. From my perspective view, entire people take initiative to defend their land. To begin with, the environment is a symbol of beauty. It beautifies not only the earth but also makes a balance element in the world. For this, keeping in a good condition of nature is needed to continue the ecosystem. For instance, cleanliness is the significant aspects of all sectors. If everybody takes steps to keep neat and clean their places this will be flexible for all. On the contrary, some folks suppose that main parts of nature belongs to the government service holder. It is because there is no accessibility for whole people to control the natural portion of the state. As a consequence, they think if job holders belonging to the mayor take initiative to evaluate that it will be benefited for entire people. For example, if a president accomplishes the subway work then he is liable to distribute the next step of that tasks and it mentions especially for the cleanliness of the spare parts of the recent underground road making works. From my consideration, if entire persons think that it is his property and he has to save its existence, it will be better not only for him but also for every people of the world. Thus, everyone can generate an innovative idea to develop their countries. Sitting an example, roads, parks, walkway are the government property but if someone thinks that he must try to wash away the dust he will get useful things later and also his surrounding people get privileged who are old in their age. In conclusion, I declare that entire people must take liabilities to keep nature from destroying. However, some individuals think that it is the one-sided tasks to remain world people healthy. Nevertheless, it will be remembered to all that unity is strength.