In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (e.g literatures), boys tend to choose science subjects (e.g physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed? Do you agree or disagree?

It has been noted in some schools and universities that females tend to choose matters that have contact with the arts such as literature, on the other hand, males tend to choose science stuff like physics or math, I deeply believe that reason is the nature of both, and I do not think that should change because the change will be not comfortable to both. On the one side, girls and boys are different ways and in this term, we can say that what matters to girls is completely not the same as what matters to boys, in other words, men feel connected to science more than women, and the opposite with arts which women emotionally feel close, for instance, the majority of scientists are males, and I believe that mind of men can handle better with difficult stuff naturally, However, this does not mean that females can't deal with it, but they are more comfortable to not. In my opinion, it will not be reasonable to try changing or affecting the situation because it is truly an issue, students must choose subjects that are close to them, and in this term, they will continue to do something they love, for example, Harvard's research shows that most the happy people are those who study things they like. In conclusion, human nature, whether male or female, plays a huge role in our choices, and changing that will not be good for us It is logical to follow what we feel relative to whether the school subjects or something different.