some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is true that friends are the gift from the od who always stood by you in happy and hard times. Everyone has different thoughts in choosing a buddy, few belief in choosing a person with similar characteristics and others prefer to be with those who oppose them sometimes. This essay will discuss both sides and my view on having a friend who disagrees with you in some situations. On the one side, friends with similar personality will mostly stay ways from the conflicts due to the common nature and thinking they have. For instance, business partners with the same thinking will help them to tackle different situations easily even if one person is absent for some time. Moreover, friends of such type will be able to deliver his viewpoint easily to another person. On the other hand, having mates who oppose you in some situations will help you learn your negative qualities. Such friendship might become harsh for the time being but will have a long term commitment with each other. To illustrate, in a survey it was mentioned that people with opposite nature stays longer as a companion. Furthermore, having a friend with different views than you can never be boring because you both will have anti opinions. To conclude, though friends with same nature have fewer conflicts in their friendship. However, in my view, we should have people who guide us when we are wrong by showing disagreement with the decision we are taking.