Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, with the recent technological advancements, a sudden spike in the usage of digital applications has been observed. As a result, this has also upgraded the education sector to a significant extent. Due to which some people deem that classroom teachers will be totally substituted in the near future. While others, including me, reckon the opposite of aforesaid. In this essay, we will discuss the same in detail and will cite some references relating to the argument. Firstly, technology has made it convenient for the masses to conduct multiple tasks in a smooth manner. Moreover, it is considered essential to be updated about these ongoing changes. Thus, parents encourage their children to be more advanced and as a result, the institutions are observing a huge surge of requirement in accelerating their syllabus. However, the requirement of a teacher will never vanish due to the aforesaid initiations. Moreover, technology will encounter certain barriers like local language influence and embarking the cultural touch of every community. For example, in a country like Finland, where children are engaged in practical studies rather than theoretical, the requirement of educators will never bygone. Not to forget, the computerised system will fail to invigilate students one-on-one basis and will also be extensively expensive as its maintenance will require high-level technical support often. Although, some folks believe that science will overcome the aforesaid challenges sooner but will never be able to diminish the need of professors. For instance, machine-based learning may appeal initially, however it cannot focus on tailor-made needs for each and every pupil. Furthermore, these systems run on a limited preset algorithm hence will only be able to provide limited recurring information and will eventually confine the learning process thereby, will make the course monotonous. In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that the academic curriculum must be revived from time to time however, it is extremely important to keep a balance between conventional ways of learning while parallelly initiating something new. Thus, a perfect blend of all the above-mentioned factors will unfold a whole new era of learning.