25. Some developed countries have reduced the number of school hours. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Undoubtedly, schools play a prominent role in everyone's life, however, many nations are minimizing the hour of school as it consumes more than 10 hours of student's daily schedule. This change has numerous positive effects on society including an increase in their skills and bonding with family. To commence with, due to the department hours as well as hard study, pupils can not manage to think about themselves. If students have some leisure time, then they can easily find an opportunity to boost their abilities in many fields. For example, one of my friends was a good player in cricket, however, due to school, he never got a chance to improve his quality and be a part of the national team. As a result, some teenagers are unable to do the activities in which they are interested instead they only focus on textbooks. Furthermore, In many families, children are not spending hours with their parents as they join different classes and can not find a suitable time for them. For instance, when I was 15 years old, my school duration was 9am to 3pm and later on I went for tuition classes from 4pm to 9pm, as a result, I never sat with my family to share my feelings. Therefore, the Bonding between guardians and teenagers would improve by sharing many feelings with them. In conclusion, limitations on academic hours would change the lives of children in good ways. The family bond will be improved and pupils will receive the chance to sharpen their qualities.