For schoolchildren, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development of children is now a topic of the whole society. Do you think children are going to school, teachers In terms of intelligence and social development, the impact will be on their parents. I think the teacher may be in the face of wisdom children have more influence on children, but parents have more influence on children in social skills development. Indeed, we admit that professional teachers can benefit children a lot. that is because they know how to educate children of this age and tell them about their major earning method (intellectual). In comparison, although parents also know the basic knowledge, It's very difficult for them to teach knowledge. What's more, many parents don't have good grades, so the teachers are there the influence of the intellectual side. However, even if the child enters the school, I feel that the influence of parents on social practice is even greater. first parents have more time to influence their children's social development. In primary school, learning is in school The time is not as long as other grades, that is to say, parents can spend a lot of time with their children. althoughTeachers can also use professional skills to teach children social development, such as how to deal with affairs respect the old and love the young + unite and cooperate. But this kind of thing is not like knowledge point, it needs to learn in practice. It is not enough time to practice in school alone. parents have a lot of time to take their children with them after school to improve these skills. Therefore, the teacher's influence on primary school's intelligence and parents' influence on children's social skills