Nowadays e-books have become widely spread. Some people claim that e-books are bound to oust conventional ones, while others believe that traditional printed books will never be a thing of the past. Discuss both views and express your opinion.

Technology is burgeoning day by day. People have preferred e-books rather than any conventional printed books. It has a convenient and easy to carry in every place. It doesn’t mean that the value of traditional printed books will be reducing. In this essay, I shall discuss both perspectives and give my opinion. On the one hand, technology advancement has reached the level of success. People are using all types of gadgets and technology to taking knowledge very conveniently with uses of the internet. After technological advancement uses of e-books has cumulative because, it has easy to carry out in bag and no weight of printed books. If the students have found something important about their subject then they easily found anything in e-books by the internet. Nowadays, the convenient and lesser weight an iPad has available to take in any places. On the other hand, we could never forget the use of conventional books. Some people like the smell of books. People are using the same printed books they have sophisticated to these books. An elderly people have used to read conventional books rather than e-books because they cannot easily cope up with this e-books. Millions of books are available in the market but, ancient books can never be translated into the internet. So, we can only read by a physically or some writer should preferred to read a conventional book which gave the feeling of peace and also gaining knowledge. In conclusion, I firmly believe that uses of e-books and traditional printed books are both are equally important on their perspectives. It has depended on our own mindsets how we have to use according to our choice