Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. ‌‌Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

In recent years, it was a big event in the world to play Go between the robot called Alphago and humans, which appears robots have developed incredibly. There are various pros and cons of using robots but personally, I believe that utilizing robots has more dangers than benefits. Robot performances have dramatically grown up nowadays such as automated systems, remote controls, and self-driving automobile systems. Firstly, the most manufacturing process has been automated instead of manual industry, which is able to offer large quantity productions. It is thanks to working efficiently, customers can be provided lower prices and good qualities from the producers. robots are possible to access wherever even though there are rough situations like the scene of fire, earthquake. Firstly, I am fine thanks, man. They can take care of having difficult circumstances that are beyond out of the ability of people as a strong backup for humans. Despite these benefits, the uses of robots will lead to reducing Also, chances to get a job. Some companies have already Also, developed automatically in their plants so Also, they do not have to hire employees who work in the factory manually anymore, which cause that by developing, humans are making Also, themselves obsolete in workplaces. Also, some supporter climes that if the robots develop more than now, they might be able to control what humans think. Some are afraid that using robots could dominate humans. As a result, it will be possible to happen a new big war in the world. In conclusion, using robots definitely have benefits such as making good productions efficiently, saving people lives. Nevertheless, it is possible to cause decreased of employees. Firstly, And there is a potential world war between robots and humans. That’s why I believe that people should restrict using robots.