Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that it will be more advantageous if children study in a group at school rather than studying online at home. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement for many reasons. First of all, there are many reasons why the offline class is efficiency for the cognitive development of children, one of which is teamwork skill. This skill is really valid for their future career and their daily life and since it can teach students how to respect ideas from others and improve their presentation skill. In fact, when children go to school, they have several group assignments and then present in front of their teacher and classmates. In order to complete a project, students have to go through many steps sich as brainstorming to select a topic, discussing with their group's members about details and finally presenting in front of their teacher and many classmates. Children can recognize their mistakes to avoid them in the future and become more confident thanks to some comments and useful advice from their mentors or partners. However, online study cannot bring that advantage for children as an offline study. Although children still can communicate with the teacher or friends through email, Skype and other online communication platforms, it is inconvenient for them to exchange information in an emergency. Instead of having an answer immediately from teachers as a traditional class, it will take time to reply to a message and receive a call. In addition, children cannot easily concentrate on their lessons if they learn through the Internet at home. By way of illustration, children can be distracted by their hobbies such as listening to music and watching movies. Consequently, it can cause some negative influences on their final result. In conclusion, working in a team at school can be more effective for the growth of children while study online can bring drawbacks.