Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that to continue with worse situations such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of money is the best. However,fewer people think that working to improve and overcoming such situations is a better step.I agree with the statement and think that every situation can be made better by working for it. This essay will discuss both the views and provide an opinion as well. On the one hand, some people believe that dealing with poor situations is out of their ability so they do not even try improving such state.They have a belief that their conditions will improve with time. For instance,a student who is continuously getting poor grades in his test will remain in the same situation if he sits and thinks that he will get better grades eventually instead of finding out the reasons of his poor performance and working for it to get better. In addition, people today are so much afraid of the repercussions of their work that it does not allow them to move forward and work. Thus people accept bad situations and continue with it. On the other hand, there are some people who believe in labour.They think that their goal can never be achieved unless they work.It is learnt from the past that most of the renowned scientists,scholars and business persons were who initially had financial constraints in their young ages were able to overcome such situations by consistently working for their goal. For example,Sundar Pichai who is the CEO of Google was very indigent in his childhood but with his sheer will,determination and continuous effort he is now at a place where the hold world desires. This makes it clear that however bad the situation is,it can be improved by putting in labour and effort. In my opinion,people should not just sit with their situation but they should be curious to find out ways for making it better. Although good things take time, eventually it will happen. To conclude,there are some people who are helpless about their situation but some are highly dedicated to working and making it better.I believe that there is always a way through conditions can be made better and people should always be in look for them.