Some people consider thinking about and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should live in the moment. Do you agree or disagree

It is considered by some people that further planning and thinking about the future is just a vain attempt and people ought to spend their life fully at the moment. I disagree with this notion and believe that planning and thinking are beneficial in terms of getting success and confronting plights in the forthcoming future. Firstly, the major positive factor in the favour of future plannings and considerations is that individuals can achieve success in their life. In other words, the level of competition is burgeoning at an alarming rate and to cope up with this, individuals need to make some strategies beforehand. For instance, if a person wants to run a business, he has to design some plans to reach the pinnacle by accomplishing their goals and targets at delivered timings. Therefore, masses can get name and fame through their action plans along with rational thinking. Secondly, the masses may face immense menaces in their life without pre considering their objectives and targets. To be more precise with, if one is not mentally prepared regarding the future challenges then there would be more chances to receive the worst consequences as well as failures in subsequent years. According to a survey, 70% of people manage to deal with the hurdles of every aspect of their lifespan by merely doing the organisation and arrangements. Ultimately, planned actions could be more fruitful for better survival rather the happiness of a single moment. In conclusion, I think that preprepared programs are lucrative in attaining the prosperity and quite helpful in facilitating the individuals with the ability to tackle with the hard circumstances of life instead of simply live the present moment for the sake of temporary happiness.