The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Big cities are getting bigger and bigger and day by day people move in the big city to find a new opportunity, the dream job or just to know other people. This could lead to lots of problem for the city because it was not built for hosting this increasing amount of people. Services are the first issues that we are facing on. Immediately after comes the housing problem, new foreign citizens want to live in the city, thus, the rent for the apartment increased and not all can effort the renting. Firstly, I want to highlight the concept of the demand and offer, if you can pay for something it is the right place for you. Otherwise, if you can't do it, it might be the wrong place and you have to move to another city and try to create for life there. But no one says that you cannot come back in the future when you would effort the payment for the renting. For instance, you could move to one city, improve your career and get some money in order to come back to your town some year after. Turning to the other side of the argument, I fully agreed that the government has to move in to help out people for renting. Not all people are lucky to have money when they were born. Moreover, someone could work to maintain his own family. Therefore, the government should give them the opportunity to get a loan without not many constraints. To show you what I mean, the university gives some loan to students whenever they want to study but they don't have money for that. In conclusion, it would be hard for the government to write down a good plan to help out people. There have to be lots of constraints and regulations to keep away cheaters who want to get the money even though they are rich enough to pay the housing.