Buying things on internet such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweighs the disadvantages ? Give reasons and include any relevant examples.

Online shopping in various categories of goods is trending more these days for its vast accessibility and availability to everyone. In my opinion, the advantageous for this system is pretty high when compared to the disadvantages, because they are multiple plus points of it such as, providing an opportunity many people, who are unable to visit and purchase the necessary items, can order it through the internet. The only disadvantage I see fit is the quality of a few products as we are unable to hand pick. Many people can buy all the necessary products online by not physically visiting the store, especially for people with different types of challenges, this is a great platform which facilitates an easy process to fill their needs. For example, a mother with an infant or a physically challenged person receiving their groceries, books, tickets and other daily needs at home is the new era's finest discovery. Hence, online courier services are quite useful for everyone with limitations to travel. Nonetheless, being unable to choose the exact required product varies the quality of it, in a few particular scenarios. When hand-picked, it gives a chance to try a variety of those things and access the freshness, and quality of it. Vegetables, fruits and clothing; for instance, are chosen by the quality and taste of the person which might to possible in the internet shop. Therefore, some products are better bought directly by visiting the store to avoid compromising over the quality. To conclude, The popularity of Online purchasing is increasing day-by-day in many countries of the world. Although there are some disadvantages like quality and freshness, there are various advantages to it as it provides a facility to improve challenged people's life.