Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. - studying on your own - taking lessons with a private tutor - taking lessons as part of a class - taking lessons online - going to live in a country where the language is spoken

Day by day, the languages are becoming more and more important for everyone, from the seller to advertise his products to the employee who moves to a new city. Expect for the skill which a person could have, the so-called soft skill is the most import one, otherwise, you cannot interact with each other. In this essay, I would go through three of the methods listed below. Firstly, studying on your own has a big positive aspect, you don't need to spend lots of money on your instruction and moreover, you could manage your time on your own. On the other hand, the drawback is that no one would correct your mistake. Secondly, taking lessons as part of a class could be very useful, It doesn't cost too much because the price of the lecture is divided among the classmates. Additionally, you might learn something new from other people or try to take away new sentences that you can use afterwards. Finally, going to live in a country to learn the language has the biggest advantage of the three methods below, it is zero-effort learning. You could learn the language every day in each moment of your life just speaking with anyone. When I was In London, I used to talk with the barman about the football match. It helped a lot and it wasn't stressful at all. Turning to the other side of the argument, it very expensive to move to another city without working. In conclusion, I would choose the last option as the best trade-off among others. It could lead to great progress in a very short time. Moreover, you could improve your listening skill as much as your speaking skill and afterwards, you can come back home and studying the grammar part, It would result much easier than any other way.