Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the modern world, there are several options that are available in every condition and fewer individuals suggest that people have several choices. For my view of this topic, nowadays people freely make their lifestyle by choosing their own route. Firstly, technology has been accelerating and technological development lead to several alternative options in people lives. Many of brands presented different qualities devices which have their own special feature. For instance, customers always negotiate about choose Samsung and I-phone that are prominent mobile phone brand. Moreover, the film industry and social media consist of many options, so people rarely confused which are beneficial for their personality or which are harmful time-consuming activity. On the other hand, almost every country ensures its citizen's several facilities, education institutions, career opportunities and public transportation models. People have a chance to evaluate which is appropriate in their budget and lifestyle, for instance,employers might commute to work by their own car more expensively or cheaper public transportation. In their daily life,people have many alternative places for time spending such as coffees or restaurants. In order to avoid an inconvenient choose,people should be determinant and plan their day and aware of their desires. In conclusion, there are extended opportunities contributes people life and people should consciousness of every decision which has positive and negative aspects. If people don’t want to be regretful of chooses they should have improved themselves and have mature behaviour.