Many students have to study subjects which they do not like. Some people think this is a complete waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people hold a different view as to whether pupils must study topics in the school that they do not like. However, this essay approves the argument of broad knowledge is essential in a competitive world and does not represent waste of time. The following paragraph will illustrate this issue and facets with supportive examples. On the one hand, students with a wide range of knowledge in several fields might be self-sufficient in modern times. To explain, when human beings dedicated a part of their time enriching their minds and studying lots of techniques can easily complete different life challenges such as find desire jobs and get better employment opportunities. In addition, people develop more skills than normal people, and it is appreciative of companies. To illustrate, the recruiters select students who are skilled in various fields because of their responsibility and more capability to find solutions using their background. On the other hand, individuals that have not expertise in many topics are probably less valuable to a company. That is to say, if a person only focusing on study one subject, he will be an expert in that major. However, he will not be able to go further, because of their poor background. As a result, in a contemporary world, corporations give a contract to people who prove to multitask. To exemplify, Apple an important tech company, provide a job offer to people that demonstrated proficiency in languages, programming, mathematics, history, and general knowledge. To conclude, it is well known, that children should invest their time studying all the various topics offered in school because it will be relevant in the future if they want to be successful