3. #Sports - It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.(IELTS 7, AC)

It is widely held that the majority of people are inborn with defined aptitude, and others could get expertise by indulging themselves into training sessions. The argument over the talent whether it is inherent or nurtured – has become a moot point. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into these both standpoints, and subsequently will explore my own perspective, accordingly. Apparently, the proponents that postulate that many individuals got artistries by their birth – have their justification. The rationale behind their argument is more likely due to the fact that some abilities are intuitive and persons do not need to go through hard practice or professional coaching. To exemplify, Sanam Puri who is the member of the famous band 'Sanam', is a well-renowned singer in India and he never went for formal training. Conversely, could the school of thought that maintains that motivated and directed youth able to get possible virtuosity, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that all sportspersons or responsive professionals such as doctors, engineers, and scientists definitely need the years of conventional training to sharpen their ingenuity before they can achieve their goals. Today's scientists, to illustrate, are working hard with their dedication to finding out the cure for the current pandemic situation of Coronavirus from last 10 months that requires the time-consuming experiments and experience from the similar outbreak of past days – from which researchers would get expertise for sure. To recapitulate, having explored both vantage points, I consent to the hilt that talents not only can be birthed but also be groomed by practising with dedication.