Today, students can benfits from widers information throgh interent.Some people think that tradition schooling disapper soon. Do agree or disagree?

A growing number of people are now considering online education, which allows them to complete at home. I would argue that these new forms of education achieve similar learning outcomes attend a course in person. though there can be some differences. There are numerous means by which distance education can help student groups content lecture and widen knowledge. Students can grasp the contents of each lecture and widen knowledge. Students are instructed to read relevant materials and do quizzes to ensure that they understand all key concepts and theories. They watch prerecorded which are similar to those taught in a conventional educational setting. When they have a problem with digesting information, they can click the pause button and replay the video until they fully understand the content. in this regard, they can learn as much as they do in a traditional school course. Numerous distance learning programs have also adopted advanced online communication tools, enabling students to communicate with their teachers as effectively as they do face to face in the tutorial. Students can raise a question in a virtual classroom or talk to speakers via video chat programs and emails. Lecturer guidance is generally available to help students to understand the contents of each lesson. The rise of live streaming even empowers famous scholars, wherever they live or work, to give a talk in real-time, and people feel as if going to the lecture personally. on the other hand, distance education may not offer the best opportunities to acquire knowledge beyond textbooks. Completing a course at home means that their communication with lectures is limited to practice or exam and that they have minimal interaction with fellow students. It can be difficult for them to draw inspiration from casual conversations with others in terms of learning methods, work experience, and art of dealing with some real-life problems. such as handing office advice on such a problem would be the best source from people who have experience in management positions. Students can learn theories but can find it hard to gain non-academic knowledge as they do in a traditional context. In conclusion, distance learning courses are similar to those in bricks- and motor lecture halls in terms of knowledge acquisition, but attending school in person may be a more rewarding experience.