Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, school should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extend to you agree and disagree?

In this day of age, many youngsters are not able to learn new languages so schools should not encourage them to study new languages. From my point of view, I totally disagree with the statement, before is some reason. On the one hand, English will help students open to many opportunities to find jobs in the future. In modernization, many companies are demanding cognitively speak English fluently to communicate with other businesses so this is a condition for a good job. furthermore, an excellent career for earning a lot of money also requires knowing diverse languages because the company meets many abroad customers and exchanges information to improve goods quality to enhance the brand. For instance, If people join Vingroup, they will have many degrees and foreign language certificates. In addition, traveling abroad countries have to know a little English. English is a popular language in many countries and it is used widely to communicate with each other and to buy new goods. English is not only used to talk but also it is the opportunity to learn about the culture of all countries around the world. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the idea that schools shouldn't encourage students to learn a new language because English helps them opportunities to find a good job. In addition, youngsters can communicate with each other and learn about the culture of all countries.