In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Going forward, people from different countries will opt to travel in their homeland rather than planning for an international holiday. Personally, I completely agree with it because travelling in their own country, provides them with fondness and familiarity in various aspects and it would not cost them a fortune. As a citizen, vacation in the home country would facilitate a comfortable trip with familiar language and food. Travelling abroad needs immense planning regarding safety, tastes, language, currency and many more. For instance, the locality in which accommodation is arranged should be safe and secure for the family to stay at night. Similarly, many people are very specific about their food habits and dislike any changes. However, these barriers are not an obstruction while having a holiday locally, which is one of the major reasons for people substantially opting for it, hence. Furthermore, one of the essential advantages of it is that it would cost very less when compared to a foreign trip. International visits are very expensive due to the various factors like air tickets, safe hotels and transportation. Purchasing a flight ticket from India to the United States; for example, costs almost $1500 per person and with the same amount of credit, an entirely perfect outing in a local area can be planned, due to the currency value variance. Therefore, to turn their small foreign trip into a big home country holiday, people these days are choosing to have it big. To conclude, it is definitely a better option, if people choose to have a fun-filled tour in their own nation rather than an aboard destination because of the cultural familiarity that they have with their place and preferring to choose an extravagant local vacation at a very less price.