Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks?

Discussion regarding such aspects as increasing students choosing overseas education Has conducted for a long time. While one part of this trend is positive for students because of learning different cultural aspects the other has many advantages for the tax base of the country where such students study. On the one hand, getting an education in other countries is not only a prestigious trend but also allows students to become more closely acquainted with the cultural heritage of the country in which they are studying. For example, according to statistics from the Social University of London, more than half of the students came from other countries and in the course of the survey, many noted that studying the history of the country in which they are studying is very important for them. On the other hand, every student who came to study does not have the opportunity to study for free. The cost of training for foreigners is always higher and this has a positive effect on the budget of the region in which this educational institution is located. The evidence base for this point of view can serve as a scientific study of the Ministry of Finance of England. In the course of scientific work, data were obtained demonstrating that the level of the regional budget is formed by 21 percent due to the increased taxation rate for students who came to study from other countries. This result proves the validity of the views. In conclusion, it should be noted that studying outside your country not only provides an opportunity to study the cultural aspects of the country and its history but also positively affects the budgetary policy of the regions.